San Francisco and Marin


Send an email to:

Call the YWCA office at:

View a complete list of honorees »

Marin Women's Hall of Fame

It’s time to put the her into history. Join us for this premier event and make herstory with us as we induct the class of 2016 into the Marin Women’s Hall of Fame!

Register now to buy tickets and join a community that’s preserving the great – and often overlooked – accomplishments of Marin women. Early bird rates available through February 26. Details available here.

The Marin Women’s Hall of Fame is a project of YWCA San Francisco + Marin.

Featured Honorees

Marin Women's Hall of Fame class of 2016